Pastor:        Susan Velez                                         Business Manager:        Jenni Jordan Root

Lay Leader: Steve Myers

Administrative Council Chairperson: Bub Mudie

Staff Parish Relations Committee Chairperson: Margie Krut

Trustees Chairperson: Joann Jordan

Finance Chairperson: Debra Jones

Missions Chairperson: Steve Myers

Food Pantry Director: Bryan Root

Choir Director: Jenni Jordan Root

Worship Chairperson: Celeste Schiller

Adult Sunday School: Steve Myers and Arline Driscoll

Children’s Sunday School: Celeste Schiller, Margie Krut, and Eileen Boyle

Youth Ministries: Celeste Schiller

Cornwells Christian Day School (CCDS) Coordinator: Jenn D’Amico